upcoming youth events

Click HERE to sign up to host an event:


October

Thurs, Oct 4 - Gazebo Devo with UCSC 7pm (volleyball afterward)

Fri, Oct 5 - 5th Quarter @ Brenda Stone's 10pm-12am

Sun, Oct 14 - KICS Devo @ Jason and Savannah Perry's 11:30am-1:30pm.  (Bus will take the kids to the Perry's house, Parents will pick up from there - 507 New Hope Church Rd)

Fri, Oct 19 - 5th Quarter @ Joe and Leslie Wood's 10pm-12am

Fri, Oct 26 - 5th Quarter @ Mays 10pm-12am

Sun, Oct 28 - Teen Devo @ Mays 6-8pm


November

Thurs, Nov 1 - Campus Devo 6-8pm (buy your own supper in the Union)

November 2-4 - DISCOVER your chains. 

Thurs, Nov 8 - Connect @ Wesley's 6-8pm

Sun, Nov 11 - K-6th grade Devo in Fellowship Hall  11:30am-1pm (Ashley Freemin organizing)


December

Thurs, Dec 6 - Connect @ Wesley's 6-8pm

Fri, Dec 14 - Teen Christmas Party

Sun, Dec 16 - KICS Christmas Party  11:30am - 2pm


January

Thurs, Jan 10 - Connect 6-8pm @ Wesley's

Sun, Jan 13 - K-6th Grade Devo

Jan 18-20 - Evangelism University.  $45 + money for 2 meals.  Click here for more info.

Sun, Jan 27 - Teen Devo (HOST NEEDED)


February

Thurs, Feb 7 - Connect @ Wesley's 6-8pm

Sun, Feb 10 - KICS Devo

Sun, Feb 24 - Teen Devo