upcoming youth events

August

Wed, Aug 14 - 3rd - 12th grade Parent Meeting in Fellowship Hall (6pm)

Wed, Aug 21 - Ice Cream Social after Bible Class

Fri, Aug 30 - 5th Quarter @ Gazebo/Volleyball 10pm-12am

Sun, Aug 25 - Teen Devo 6-8pm (host needed)


September

Thurs, Sep 5 - Connect @ Wesley's 6-8pm

Sun, Sep 8 - K-6 Devo 11:30am - 1pm

Sep 13-15 - Discover the Waters   CLICK HERE FOR INFO

Thurs, Sep 19 - Campus Devo (6pm supper in Union / 7pm Devo)

Fri, Sep 20 - 5th Quarter 10pm-12am

Sun, Sep 22 - Teen Devo 6-8pm

Sep  27-29 - RUSH @ FHU $50 +money for 3 meals


October

Fri, Oct 4 - 5th Quarter 10pm-12am

Sat, Oct 5 - TOYS rally in Brandon MS

Sun, Oct 13 - 3rd-6th Devo 11:30am-1pm

Thurs, Oct 17 - Campus Devo (6pm supper in Union / 7pm Devo)

Fri, Oct 18 5th Quarter 10pm-12am

Mon, Oct 28 - Fall Festival 6-8pm outside UCSC


November

Thurs, Nov 7 - Congregational Gazebo Singing

Fri, Nov 8 - 5th Quarter 10pm-12am

Sun, Nov 10 - K-6 Devo 11:30am-1pm

Thurs, Nov 14 - Campus Devo (6pm supper in Union / 7pm Devo)

Thurs, Nov 21 - Connect @ Wesley's 6-8pm


December

Sun, Dec 8 - 3rd-6th Christmas Party 11:30am-2pm

Sun, Dec 8 - Congregational Devo @ Chapel of Memories (6pm)

TBD - Teen Christmas Party

Tues, Dec 31 - New Year's Eve Devo & Celebration 7pm-12am