upcoming youth events

February

Fri, Feb 7 - Connect @ Wesley's 6-9pm (supper provided)

Sun, Feb 9 - 3-6 Devo @ Fellowship Hall 11:30am-1pm (Howards)

Sun, Feb 23 - Teen Devo @ May's 6-8pm

Thurs, Feb 27 - Gazebo Singing 7pm

Fri, Feb 28 - Connect @ Wesley's 6-9pm (supper provided)


March

Sun, March 1 - K-6 Devo @ Fellowship Hall 11:30am-1pm (Host Needed)

Mon, March 9 - Family Game Night 7-9pm in Hebrews Fellowship Extension

Thurs, March 12 - 3-12 grade Nuke Em and Pizza @ Volleyball court 11am-1pm

March 20-22 SLCC Retreat

Sun, March 29 - Teen Devo 6-8pm (Host Needed)


April

Fri, Apr 3 - Connect @ Wesley's 6-9pm (supper provided)

Sun, Apr 5 - 3-6 Devo @ Fellowship Hall 11:30am-1pm (Host Needed)

Sat, Apr 18 - Congregational Cookout in UCSC 11am-2pm

Sun, Apr 26 - Teen Devo 6-8pm (Host Needed)


May

Sun, May 3 - Honor the Graduate Brunch

Fri, May 8 - Connect @ Wesley's 6-9pm (supper provided)

Sun, May 17 - K-6 Devo @ Fellowship Hall 11:30am-1pm (Host Needed)

Wed, May 20 - Ice Celebration for Bible Class Promotion

Sun, May 24 - Teen Devo 6-8pm (Host Needed)


June

June 1-3 - VBS

Wed, June 3 - VBS Celebration 6pm-8pm


July

July 5-11 SLCC

July 20-28 Building Hope (Honduras Mission Trip)

Sun, July 26 - Teen Devo (Host Needed - Wesley in Honduras)


August

Sun, Aug 9 - 3-6 grade Devo @ Fellowship Hall 11:30am-1pm (Host Needed)

Sun, Aug 23 - Teen Devo 6-8pm (Host Needed)


September

Sep 4-6 Discover Youth Rally

Sun, Sep 13 - K-6 Devo @ Fellowship Hall 11:30am-1pm (Host Needed)

Sun Sep 27 - Teen Devo 6-8pm (Host Needed)