Cowbell-223x130.jpg MSU Bully-223x130.jpg MSU Drill Field-223x130.jpg New Building-223x130.jpg Old Building-223x130.jpg Sign-223x130.jpg

Upcoming Youth Events

 Click on (HOST NEEDED) anywhere on this page to make sure that the event does not yet have a host, and to sign up to host the event.    

 

 

August

August 4-6 - SALT youth rally @ Siwell Road in Jackson $25 + $ for 3 meals.  Leave @ 4pm.

Sunday, August 13 - KICS Devo @ building 11:30 - 1:00 (Kings)

Thursday, August 17 - Prayer Breakfast @ Chik-Fil-A -- 7am (weekly event)

Thursday, August 17 - Connect @ Wesley's 6-8pm

Friday, August 25 - 5th Quarter 10pm-12am @ Building

Sunday, August 27 - Teen Devo @ Mays 6-8pm

 

September

Friday, September 8 - 5th Quarter 10pm-12am (Brenda Stone)

Sunday, September 10 - KICS Devo @ building 11:30-1pm (Castleberrys) 

Friday, September 15 - 5th Quarter @ May's 10pm-12am

Saturday, September 16 - STAND Greenwood Youth Day 7:15am-4pm - $15 

Thursday, September 21 - Teen/UCSC Devo/Supper @ Union/Chapel 6-8pm

Sunday, September 24 - Lads to Leaders Parent Meeting in AP Room during Fellowship Meal

Sunday, September 24 - Teen Devo 6-8pm @ Polleys

September 29-Oct 1- RUSH @ Freed Hardemann  $25 + money for 4 meals (CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO)

 

october

Sunday, October 8 - KICS Devo @ Palmers 

Friday, October 13 - 5th Quarter 10pm-12am (Brenda Stone)

Sunday, October 22 - Teen Devo 6-8pm @ Praters

Thursday, October 26 - Teen/UCSC Devo/Supper @ Union/Chapel 6-8pm

Monday, October 30 - Fall Festival 

 

november

November 3-5 - Discover Youth Rally (CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFO)

Thursday, November 9 - Teen/UCSC Devo/Supper @ Union 6-8pm

Sunday, November 12 - KICS Devo @ Wesley's 11:30-2:00 (Thompson Life Group) 

Thursday, November 16 - Connect @ Wesley's 6-8pm